Contact


IKC Pius X
Cuperstraat 7
6681 AR Bemmel

Directie
Eric Pricken (directeur) e.pricken@delinge.nl

Administratie
Petra Buscop   p.buscop@delinge.nl

T:  0481 461592
E:  piusx@delinge.nl

Kinderopvang/Peuteropvang IKC Pius X

T:  0481 454966
E:  kdvpiusx@delinge.nl

Buitenschoolse opvang

T:  06 23 83 52 41
E:  bsopiusx@delinge.nl

Ziekmelding
Ziekmelding dient telefonisch te worden doorgegeven via bovenstaande telefoonnummers.

Teamleden
Petra Timmers: p.timmers@delinge.nl
José Sanders: j.sanders@delinge.nl
Inez Derksen: i.derksen@delinge.nl
Jolien Groot-Antink: j.grootantink@delinge.nl
Celine van Orsouw: c.vanorsouw@delinge.nl
Lonneke Stoffels: l.stoffels@delinge.nl
Peter Niesten: p.niesten@delinge.nl
Bas Polman: b.polman@delinge.nl
Trudie Vaessen: t.vaessen@delinge.nl
Tibor Sealtiel: t.sealtiel@delinge.nl
Mirjam Kaskens: m.kaskens@delinge.nl
Henk Radstaake: h.radstaake@delinge.nl
Wouter Broens: w.broens@delinge.nl
Mandy van Doorn: m.vandoorn@delinge.nl
Tessa van Cleef: t.vancleef@delinge.nl
Carla Remijn: c.remijn@delinge.nl
Joyce Kemperman: j.kemperman@delinge.nl

Intern begeleider
Christa Grob: c.grob@delinge.nl